Home Health

Health

Health news with the medication guide, health sheets (illness, pregnancy, coronavirus), medical advice and tips for staying healthy


Constipation .. Symptoms, Causes and Treatment .. And magic foods to...

0
Dr.. Osama Abu al-Rub - Al-Jazeera Net 8/29/2020 What is constipation? What are its symptoms? Two questions may seem simple, but...

The Saudi Ministry of Health confirms that the Kingdom is participating...

0
Riyadh - Arabs today The Saudi Ministry of Health said that the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia supports all international efforts to provide vaccines for the...

New Oxford vaccine … very promising results and start of phase...

0
Last updated: Thursday 2 Dhu al-Hijjah 1441 AH - July 23, 2020 KSA 22:33 - GMT 19:33 Posted on: Thursday 2...

Squinting in a red light for three minutes a day keeps...

0
British scientists have found that staring in a red light for three minutes a day helps maintain eyesight, as short pulses of long-wave red...

New symptoms found in people with non-respiratory infections

0
A new study on the Corona virus, which causes Covid-19, revealed new symptoms in part of the virus-infected population, not related to the...

Hope in the fall .. This is what the Vaccine Alliance...

0
Last updated: Sunday 1 Shawwal 1441 AH - May 24, 2020 KSA 15:33 - GMT 12:33 Posted on: Sunday 1 Shawwal...

Beware of this drink in Ramadan – a healthy life

0
In the blessed month of Ramadan, and with fasting, a person needs to drink a lot of fluids, in order to moisturize the body...

WHO makes clear that Corona can be controlled, but it will...

0
Washington - Arabs today The director of the emergency program confirmed bWorld Health OrganizationMike Ryan, some parts of the world are beginning to emerge from...

All you need to know about Ramdisevel .. medicine is hope

0
Last updated: Saturday 10 Ramadan 1441 AH - May 02, 2020 KSA 15:41 - GMT 12:41 Posted on: Saturday 10 Ramadan...

New York doctor commits suicide … Corona virus causes serious psychological...

0
An emergency doctor at a Manhattan hospital in New York City committed suicide after she supervised the treatment of a large number of people...
- Advertisement -
20,832FansLike
46,741FollowersFollow
16,600SubscribersSubscribe

Recent Posts